Autism · Uncategorized

Sorry I’ve been away; there’s been a lot of puppy poop

Hello chums,

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? It’s been rather quiet over here because, in case you don’t have me on any of your social media, I got a puppy this month!

“Her name is Nerys, she’s a Border Terrier and she’s 12 weeks old.” I’ve gotten used to repeating this script over and over this week as walking with her in arms anywhere means a lot of people come over to coo at her.

This is a big deal as I’ve wanted a dog for years to be my pal and help keep me company through seizures and meltdowns, and it’s happened! We’ve had a good fortnight of bonding and now I have to get up and do some work, while also keeping one eye open to spot for rogue indoor wees.

I’ve managed to finish a few things recently so the blog will be getting updated fairly regularly this week, and I’m also still backdating reviews from various online retailers onto here, because I’d never kept them all in one space… like some kind of silly person.

Anyway here she is.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 15.23.53.png

More soon. x

One thought on “Sorry I’ve been away; there’s been a lot of puppy poop

Leave a Reply

