Autism · books · YA

Win a proof of The State Of Grace by Rachael Lucas!!

Hello little beans!

This is a book I’ve been crowing about for months on Twitter, and there’s a 1 minute review up already on here.

And guess what? NOW YOU CAN WIN ONE. That’s right, you can win a proof copy that will arrive on your door before Grace is unleashed to the wider world. Deadline for entry is 6pm on Wednesday 29th March (I gave you a little longer than I thought I would so you can all spread the word, and I can post it for you so you can read it that weekend!)

Leave a Reply

