A Questionable Step-Parentage

I started writing something silly that I’ve decided to share on this blog, partly because it’s already cheered up two of my loveliest pals.

A few weeks ago, I saw this image from tumblr being shared all over Facebook:

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-11-55-14

I cackled quite a lot. And then it rooted in my mind. This morning I decided to write the beginning, mostly just for my own amusement.

Uncharacteristically, I’ve made the witches one singular female witch and a male monster hunter (yes if you read this and think of Geralt from The Witcher that was most definitely my aim) – I do love a good lesbian story.

But there we go, a bit of fun that I will update once I’ve amused myself enough to write more chapters.

You can start here!

Leave a Reply

